Easton Officers

President Becky Fleming
Chairman of the Board Donna Bishop
Co-Chairman of the Board Janice Nolen
Treasurer Karen Deane
Secretary Luanne Radau
Membership VP Linda Sturzenacker
Publicity Nicole Dion
Newsletter Megan Giordano
Donations Coordinator Nicole Dion
Family in Need Amy Morrison
Chaplain Ann Lally

Elections are held each year at the April meeting for new leaders of the chapter. These roles are for one-year, May 1 - April 30.

Last updated: 8/5/2014